top
logo

Hébergement / Gite

Se connecter




Accueil - Archives
PDF Imprimer Envoyer
Écrit par Administrator   

When you Archive an Article, the content is put into a state which removes it from your site as published content. The Article is still available from within the Control Panel and can be retrieved for editing or republishing purposes. Trashed Articles are just one step from being permanently deleted but are still available until you Remove them from the Trash Manager. You should use Archive if you consider an Article important, but not current. Trash should be used when you want to delete the content entirely from your site and from future search results.

 
dscn0214.jpg

Qui est en ligne ?

Nous avons 12 invités en ligne

bottom

Valderdre.fr - La vallée de l'Erdre....