top
logo

Hébergement / Gite

Se connecter




Accueil - Archives
PDF Imprimer Envoyer
Écrit par Administrator   

To completely remove an Article, select the Articles that you want to delete and move them to the Trash. Next, open the Article Trash in the Content Menu and select the Articles you want to delete. After deleting an Article, it is no longer available as it has been deleted from the database and it is not possible to undo this operation.

 
dscn0543.jpg

Qui est en ligne ?

Nous avons 9 invités en ligne

bottom

Valderdre.fr - La vallée de l'Erdre....